YHTEYSTIEDOT

TILINUMERO: FI58 5700 0240 1254 37 / Jäsen ja -liittymismaksu 15€

KOTISIVUJEN PÄIVITTÄJÄ: Sari Pirkkanen


HALLITUS 2019

PUHEENJOHTAJA

Jani Mäntylä
Santaskyläntie 308
38910 ALA-HONKAJOKI
050-3799998
jani.mantyla@honkatrading.com

VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA

Janne Jokinen
Kauppakuja 1
38420 SASTAMALA
040-5128664
janne.jokinen@nestehaijaa.fi


SIHTEERI

Sari Pirkkanen
Verkkokarintie 92
27100 Eurajoki
044-5355775
s.pirkkanen@gmail.com

RAHASTONHOITAJA

Pentti Yli-Mattila
Nokkamäentie 170
32700 HUITTINEN
0400-998245
posti@tilipym.fi

JÄSENET

Nikolas Santoo
Tuomistontie 5
38210 SASTAMALA
040-0631581
niksutin5@gmail.com

Saku Laaksonen

Sarporannantie 19

29900 MERIKARVIA

0400-7749605

saku.laaksonen@upm.com

Timo Grundström
Ylistarontie 520
32800 KOKEMÄKI
040-5626997
timo.grundstrom@boliden.com

Veli-Pekka Paulasalo
Tulkunkuja 1
39700 PARKANO
044-5921885
velpau@ippnet.fi

Mika Perttu
Sorrontie 5
27600 HINNERJOKI
0400-594065
perttumika@gmail.com

Jari Vaarila
Paasikivenkatu 7 A 14
38700 KANKAANPÄÄ
0400-775639
jari.vaarila@dnainternet.net

Janne Tähtinen
Setäläntie 116
32800 KOKEMÄKI
040-5879460
jannetahtinen64@gmail.com

Arttu Ristiharju
Rantapääntie 13
38300 Sastamala
040-5718797
arttu.ristiharju@gmail.com

Maria Lammentausta

Lapiolahdentie 31

39780 ALASKYLÄ

040-5052456

maria.lammentausta@gmail.com